You are here

Do any of your teas contain gluten?

Yes, a few Celestial Seasonings tea contain roasted barley, which contributes a small amount of gluten. We recommend reviewing the box of tea you’re interested in to make sure it says “gluten free”. If you have any questions about gluten, please send us an email at Customer.Care@hain-celestial.com and we'll be glad to help.

Faq ID: 
723
Answer ID: 
738
Origin API (1 = Imported From Api): 
1
FAQ Categories: